Weekly Link Love!


I am participating in the Yakezie Challenge and plan on posting links that I think you will enjoy.  Here are some articles I stumbled across in the last week that I really enjoyed:

MD at Studenomics posted The Hardest Part about Getting a Business Off the Ground. He focuses on how making that first dollar can inspire you towards greatness! I so agree.

Khaleef at Faithful with a Few Cents posted about the Contingent Workforce and how the nature of work is evolving from the full-time gig to more of a temporary string of jobs.

Crystal at her new blog How I Make Money Blogging posted about getting a new blog off the ground. From what I can tell, she is the hardest working woman in the blogosphere and an inspiration. I plan on taking her advice!

Hopefully you will enjoy these too! If you have read or written any internet gold, please comment and let me know. I want to read it too!

Leave a Reply

